Kontakta oss

Växel/Reception

Furuboda Yngsjö, Furubodavägen 247, Yngsjö

044-781 46 00

info@furuboda.se

Personal Furuboda Yngsjö

Jenny Anderberg

Rektor och verksamhetschef

0739-414602

jenny.anderberg@furuboda.se

Ann Andersson

Personalchef

0739-884681

ann.andersson@furuboda.se

Anna Andersson

Ekonomichef

0739-884699

anna.andersson@furuboda.se

Rune Persson

Fastighetschef

0739-884690

rune.persson@furuboda.se

Monica Deger

Kommunikationschef

0704-100311

monica.deger@furuboda.se

Hans Skäremo

Biträdande rektor Furuboda Yngsjö

0739-414610

hans.skaremo@furuboda.se

Ricard Lindblad

IT-ansvarig

0739-884674

ricard.lindblad@furuboda.se

Helén Redfors

Receptionschef

0739-884677

helen.redfors@furuboda.se

Johan Bagewitz

Kommunikatör

0739-414635

johan.bagewitz@furuboda.se

Erik Lindell

Utvecklingsstrateg

0739 - 88 46 85

erik.lindell@furuboda.se